Leadership Awards Night, April 14, 2015

Leadership Awards Night is an annual recognition of students, faculty, staff, and organizations that have epitomized the definition of leadership by their exemplary contributions to the Florida State University community through achievement, service, or organizational leadership involvement.

Congratulations to all of the 2015 award recipients!

Award Title Award Recipient
President's Award John Wilcox
Academic Leadership Awards Angela Porcellini, College of Arts and Sciences
David Kuhn, College of Business
Lauren Perlman, College of Business
Russell Hamerski, College of Engineering
Davis George Moye, College of Engineering
Katie Timmerman, College of Fine Arts
Rebecca Thompson, College of Fine Arts
Chelsea Payne, College of Human Sciences
Ann Frost Brown, College of Human Sciences
Erica Chan, College of Motion Picture Arts
Katherine Barnette, College of Motion Picture Arts
Azmat Rasul, College of Communication & Information
Rachel Bryson, College of Communication & Information
Catherine Burke, College of Education
Fabrizio Fornara, College of Education
Chandrese Colebrooke, College of Law
Alessandra Taylor, College of Medicine
Mary Grace Conroy, College of Music
Richard Lee, College of Music
Alexandra Olsen, College of Social Sciences & Public Policy
Lindsay Greene, College of Social Work
Michael Barnes, College of Social Work
Rachel Dannell Mack, Division of Undergraduate Studies
Michelle Lorrainne Sauer, Division of Undergraduate Studies
President's Undergraduate Humanitarian of the Year Award Jamie Klein
Bob E. Leach Award Daniel Hubbard
Sean A. Pittman Award Rachel Mack
J.R. Harding Award Jacques Toussaint
Sport Club's Officer of the Year Award Hailey Phillips
Sport Club of the Year Racquetball
Billy Goldthorp
Justin Owens
Robert Slapikas
IRHC Hall Government Member of the Year Alexis Harrell
IRHC Hall Government Executive of the Year Jacob Hyman
IRHC Hall Government President of the Year Sydney Ollar
Healthy Campus 2020 Award Lane Peterson
Rachelle Cucco
Global Citizen Award Austin Wisdom
Daniela Donoso Garcia
Dean of Students Dean's Cup Atlee Ahern
Ireney Duval
Stephanie Contreras
Frink/Longmire Student Alumni Association Scholarship Daniel Bell
Kaelynn Chambliss
Katherine "Katie" Phipps
Sydney Brehm
Student Activities Center — Instant Impact Award Victoria Jones
Student Activities Center — Outstanding Student Leader of the Year Award Nathan Grater
Allison Maldonado–Ruiz
Anndi Liggett
William B. Clutter Union Board Member of the Year Award Patrick Preston
Rachel Sticco
Faculty/Staff Seminole Award Dr. Mary Ann Moore
Eva Amsler
Dr. Aline Kalbian
Dr. Chiang Shih
Student Seminole Award Marie-Claire Levy
Susanna Zom
Emily Singer
Janelle King
Katrina Pitt
Sarah Green
Daniel Hubbard
Kimberly Lees
Alexander Kristal
Jenna Jackson
Transfer Student Leadership Award Devon Steward
Advisor of the Year Award Dr. Joab Corey
Undergraduate Student Organization of the Year Award PeaceJam FSU
Graduate Student Organization of the Year Award FSUCares
Vires Award Sisters2Service
Artes Award Transcultural Research and Education Consortium (TREC)
Mores Award Asian American Student Union
"It's On Us" Recognition Edward Corrothers
Ric Mathis